Latest Products http://www.shristishala.com Latest Products 17-07-26 en-us http://www.shristishala.com Cotton Rugs http://www.shristishala.com/cotton-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Jute Rugs http://www.shristishala.com/jute-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Jute Rugs. Runner Rugs http://www.shristishala.com/runner-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Crystal Wool Rugs http://www.shristishala.com/crystal-wool-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Matrix collection portrays dazzling patterns and shapes in a huge range of color with each piece being remarkably different to the last. Diamond, jagged and pyramid geometric are just a few of the arrangements on offer within the Matrix collection. A hand tufted range that boasts 100% high quality wool and a luxurious 20 mm pile with an array of shapes and sizes - being available in rectangular, runner and even round ranges. Color Fast + Allergy Free + Easy to Clean + Low Price Features : Wool Geometrical modern design Hand tufted Made in Bangladesh 20 mm pile height Gemstone Wool Rugs http://www.shristishala.com/gemstone-wool-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Matrix collection portrays dazzling patterns and shapes in a huge range of color with each piece being remarkably different to the last. Diamond, jagged and pyramid geometric are just a few of the arrangements on offer within the Matrix collection. A hand tufted range that boasts 100% high quality wool and a luxurious 20 mm pile with an array of shapes and sizes - being available in rectangular, runner and even round ranges. Color Fast + Allergy Free + Easy to Clean + Low Price Features : Wool Geometrical modern design Hand tufted Made in Bangladesh 20 mm pile height Matrix Wool Rugs http://www.shristishala.com/matrix-wool-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Matrix collection portrays dazzling patterns and shapes in a huge range of color with each piece being remarkably different to the last. Diamond, jagged and pyramid geometric are just a few of the arrangements on offer within the Matrix collection. A hand tufted range that boasts 100% high quality wool and a luxurious 20 mm pile with an array of shapes and sizes - being available in rectangular, runner and even round ranges. Color Fast + Allergy Free + Easy to Clean + Low Price Features : Wool Geometrical modern design Hand tufted Made in India 20 mm pile height